• Jewellery and Accessories Market

    Wellington Underground Market, Wellington

    Sat 4 Jun 10:00am / Markets and Fairs

  • Hataitai Community Market

    Hataitai Bowling and Petanque Club, Wellington

    Sat 11 Jun 10:00am / Markets and Fairs

  • Midwinter Knack

    Berhampore School, Wellington

    Sat 18 Jun 9:30am / Markets and Fairs

  • Johnsonville Craft Fair

    The Salvation Army, Wellington

    Sat 25 Jun 9:00am / Markets and Fairs

  • Mother Goose Kids' Market

    Frank Kitts Underground Carpark, Wellington

    Sat 2 Jul 10:00am / Markets and Fairs

  • Green Savvy Market

    Frank Kitts Underground Carpark, Wellington

    Sat 6 Aug 10:00am / Markets and Fairs

  • "Not Just Socks" Market

    Frank Kitts Underground Carpark, Wellington

    Sat 3 Sep 10:00am / Markets and Fairs

  • Fashion and Accessories Markets

    Wellington Underground Market, Wellington

    Sat 24 Sep 10:00am – more dates / Markets and Fairs

  • Artisan Gift Market

    Frank Kitts Underground Carpark, Wellington

    Sat 5 Nov 10:00am / Markets and Fairs

  • Christmas Markets at the Underground Market

    Frank Kitts Underground Carpark, Wellington

    Sat 3 Dec 10:00am – more dates / Markets and Fairs

  • Thorndon Fair

    Street Fair, Wellington

    Sun 4 Dec 10:00am / Markets and Fairs

Tours

  • Beyond the Barricade

    Beyond the Barricade

    The UK’s favourite musical theatre concert - Beyond the Barricade -makes its debut in New…

  • SKYCITY Mystics 2016

    SKYCITY Mystics 2016

    Can the world’s finest goal attack, Maria Tutaia, captain her team to their first ever ANZ…

  • Free Events

    Free Events

    Heaps of great free events taking place around the country this week that won't hurt the pocket.…