Shapeshifter Announces NZ Tour This November

Thursday 28 July 2016

Panic at the Disco Returns Next Summer

Thursday 28 July 2016

Don McGlashan & Shayne Carter On Tour Around Aotearoa

Thursday 28 July 2016

Stormzy Debuts In New Zealand This October

Wednesday 27 July 2016

Soundsplash Returns Next Summer

Monday 25 July 2016

Jay Power Announces New Zealand tour

Friday 22 July 2016

Travis Scott Debuts In New Zealand

Friday 22 July 2016

Engelbert Humperdinck Returns To NZ

Thursday 21 July 2016

Auckland City Limits Music Festival Will Be Back In 2017

Thursday 21 July 2016

Fat Freddy’s Drop Announces Summer Shows in Auckland and Queenstown

Monday 18 July 2016

Falling In Reverse Will Hit The Powerstation This October

Friday 15 July 2016

Christmas Is Coming With The Traditional Sol3 Mio Shows In The Vines And Now In The Harbour

Thursday 14 July 2016

Ladi6 Is Ready To Bring The Alpha Sessions

Thursday 14 July 2016

Disney Magical Ice Festival Arriving in New Zealand Soon!

Wednesday 13 July 2016

Schoolboy Q - Returns To Auckland With The Blank Face World Tour

Tuesday 12 July 2016

Giselle - To Conquer New Zealand Hearts

Tuesday 12 July 2016

Vote for NZ's Favourite Event

Monday 11 July 2016

Eventfinda Announced as Best Industry Supplier Finalist

Monday 11 July 2016

New Zealand’s Greatest Musicians To Celebrate Bob Marley

Monday 11 July 2016

The World’s Greatest Dire Straits Show Touring NZ this October

Monday 11 July 2016

Amy Schumer American Super Star Comedian Brings Her World Tour To Auckland This December

Friday 8 July 2016

Lennon’s Greatest Songs To Be Performed At The Civic This August

Monday 4 July 2016