• Elvis to the Max

    Founders Theatre, Hamilton

    Fri 4 Sep 8:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • Chinese Talent Show

    Founders Theatre, Hamilton

    Sat 5 Sep 7:00pm / Ethnic, Multicultural

  • Hello Sailor: CANCELLED

    Founders Theatre, Hamilton

    Sat 19 Sep 8:00pm / Classic Rock

  • NZSO presents: Classical Hits

    Founders Theatre, Hamilton

    Fri 25 Sep 7:30pm / Classical Music

  • South Pacific

    Founders Theatre, Hamilton

    Thu 1 Oct 8:00pm / Musicals

  • The Glenn Miller Orchestra Tour

    Founders Theatre, Hamilton

    Sun 18 Oct 2:30pm / Swing, Big Bands

  • NZSO Presents: Bold Worlds - Fire and Ice

    Founders Theatre, Hamilton

    Sat 7 Nov 7:30pm / Classical Music

  • Swan Lake - Imperial Russian Ballet Company

    Founders Theatre, Hamilton

    Sun 8 Nov 2:00pm / Ballet

  • 10cc

    Founders Theatre, Hamilton

    Tue 17 Nov 7:00pm / Rock

  • Brendan Grace - An Audience With His Grace

    Founders Theatre, Hamilton

    Wed 2 Dec 8:00pm / Comedy

Tours