• Morten (Dim Mak) & Ward.05

    Static Bar, Hamilton, Waikato

    Fri 27 Jan 10:00pm / Music Festivals

  • Starving Millions & Churlington - EP Release

    The Pitt, Hamilton, Waikato

    Fri 27 Jan 8:00pm / Punk

  • Crossroads Duo

    Hamilton Workingmen's Club, Hamilton, Waikato

    Sat 28 Jan 7:30pm – more dates / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • Antique and Collectables Fair

    Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton, Waikato

    Fri 3 Feb 10:00am – more dates / Markets and Fairs

  • Glass Boat

    Nivara Lounge, Hamilton, Waikato

    Thu 16 Feb 8:00pm / Folk

  • Gardens After Dark

    Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton, Waikato

    Fri 17 Feb 9:30pm / Literary

  • Disney's My Son Pinocchio Jr

    Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton, Waikato

    Fri 17 Feb 6:00pm – more dates / Musicals

  • Belle On a Bike

    Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton, Waikato

    Sat 18 Feb 11:30am / Comedy

  • Off the Page

    Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton, Waikato

    Sat 18 Feb 6:00pm / Literary

  • Writers Respond

    Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton, Waikato

    Sun 19 Feb 11:00am / Literary

  • A Fistful Of Dollars

    Rhododendron Lawn, Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton, Waikato

    Mon 20 Feb 8:30pm / Film

  • Pecha Kucha

    Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton, Waikato

    Tue 21 Feb 6:30pm / Public Talks & Tours

  • Housebound

    Rhododendron Lawn, Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton, Waikato

    Tue 21 Feb 8:30pm / Film

  • The Blues Brothers

    Rhododendron Lawn, Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton, Waikato

    Wed 22 Feb 8:30pm / Film

Tours