• Air Supply

    Horncastle Arena, Christchurch

    Thu 2 Jun 7:00pm / Pop

  • Michael Jackson HIStory Show

    Horncastle Arena, Christchurch

    Fri 3 Jun 8:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • Broods

    Horncastle Arena, Christchurch

    Thu 14 Jul 7:00pm / Pop

  • The Christchurch Brick Show

    Horncastle Arena, Christchurch

    Sat 16 Jul 9:00am – more dates / Craft & Object Art

  • NZSO presents: Haydn & Mozart

    Horncastle Arena, Christchurch

    Wed 27 Jul 7:00pm / Classical Music

  • Troye Sivan

    Horncastle Arena, Christchurch

    Thu 28 Jul 7:00pm / Pop

  • Macklemore & Ryan Lewis

    Horncastle Arena, Christchurch

    Sat 30 Jul 6:00pm / Hip Hop, Rap

  • Disney On Ice presents Magical Ice Festival

    Horncastle Arena, Christchurch

    Thu 18 Aug 7:00pm – more dates / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • NZSO presents: Swing into Spring

    Horncastle Arena, Christchurch

    Wed 14 Sep 7:00pm / Classical Music

  • Ellie Goulding

    Horncastle Arena, Christchurch

    Thu 29 Sep 7:00pm / Pop

  • NZSO presents: Bold Worlds - New Frontiers

    Horncastle Arena, Christchurch

    Tue 4 Oct 7:00pm / Classical Music

  • NZSO presents: Mozart & Beethoven

    Horncastle Arena, Christchurch

    Thu 27 Oct 7:00pm / Classical Music

Tours

  • The Hendrix Revolution NZ Tour

    The Hendrix Revolution NZ Tour

    Randy Hansen, guitar virtuoso and one of the few guitarists in the world to be recognised by the…

  • Pop-up Globe Theatre

    Pop-up Globe Theatre

    Pop-up Globe Auckland is a full-scale working temporary replica of Shakespeare’s second Globe…

  • Free Events

    Free Events

    Heaps of great free events taking place around the country this week that won't hurt the pocket.…