Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
Milk Me and Luxury & Delusion

When:

Tue 3 Mar 2009, 5:30pm–5:45pm
Wed 4 Mar 2009, 5:30pm–5:45pm
Thu 5 Mar 2009, 5:30pm–5:45pm
Fri 6 Mar 2009, 5:30pm–5:45pm

Where: Basement Theatre, Lower Greys Avenue, CBD, Auckland

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Admission: Free

Listed by: Elephant Publicity

Two performance art pieces playing on different nights.

In Luxury & Delusion Rose Rowan chants pop mantras whilst performing her beautification ritual.

In Milk Me the audience is tantilised by the goddess walk that twists into a toddle.
Contains nudity.

13 minutes each. Admission by koha.

Luxury & Delusion:
Tuesday 3rd March and Thursday 5th March 5:30pm

Milk Me:
Wednesday 4th March and Friday 6th March 5:30pm

As part of the Auckland Fringe, Friday 27th February to Sunday 22nd March.

For more information visit www.aucklandfringe.org.nz

Restaurants to book near Milk Me and Luxury & Delusion