You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!


Sat 24 Apr 2010, 7:30pm

Where: Methodist Centre, Liardet St, New Plymouth

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adult: $20.00
  • Student: $10.00
  • Additional fees may apply

Listed by: lkb56

New Plymouth Orchestra, conducted by Adam Jasinski with soloist Rachel Hopkins (Violin).

The programme will include:
Copland - Fanfare for the Common Man
Dvorak - Serenade for Strings
R. Strauss - Wind Serenade
Roussel - Concert Pour Petit Orchestre
Wieniawski - Légende
Dvorak - Serenade for Winds
Liszt - Les Préludes

Tickets can also be purchased from Pianoworks (163 Devon St East, New Plymouth) and Musicworks (30 Liardet St, New Plymouth).