You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
Staff and Guests in Recital: Christopher Hinterhuber


Wed 24 Mar 2010, 8:00pm

Where: The University of Auckland Music Theatre, 6 Symonds Street, CBD, Auckland

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • General Admission: $30.00
  • Concessions: $15.00
  • Additional fees may apply

Listed by: cchi163

Renowned Austrian pianist Christopher Hinterhuber presents a solo piano programme including works by Debussy, Brahms and Austrian Composer Beat Furrer.

Beethoven '32 Variations on an Original Theme in C minor Wo080'
Beat Furrer 'Voicelessness. The Snow has No Voice (1986)'
Debussy '12 Etudes – Etude No. 6, “Pour les huit doigts”', 'Debussy 24 Preludes, Book 1: No. 3 Le vent dans la plaine', 'Book 2: No. 4 Les fées sont d’exquises', 'Book 1: No. 7 Ce qu’a vu le vent d’Ouest'
Brahms 'Sonata for piano No. 3 in F minor Op. 5'

Restaurants to book near Staff and Guests in Recital: Christopher Hinterhuber