You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!


Tue 11 May 2010, 6:00pm

Where: Backbeat Bar, 100 Karangahape Road, Newton, Auckland

Restrictions: All Ages


Listed by: CRS

The New Zealand Music Managers Forum in association with PPNZ proudly present the
You are invited to the 2010 Music Managers Awards evening, Tuesday 11th May
at the Backbeat Bar, upstairs 100 K Rd, in Auckland.

Evening kicks off at 6pm.

Awards will be presented by Dane Rumble, P Money, Deja Voodoo, Ivy Lies and Lisa Crawley. The evening is hosted by Dave Gibson.

The awards presented on the night are:
Manager of the Year
Upcoming Manager of the Year
Regional Manager of the Year – North Island
Regional Manager of the Year – South Island
Self Managed Artist of the Year
Industry Champion


Restaurants to book near 2010 Music Managers Awards