Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!

When:

Tue 7 Dec 2010, 8:00pm–10:15pm
Wed 8 Dec 2010, 8:00pm–10:15pm
Thu 9 Dec 2010, 6:30pm–10:15pm
Fri 10 Dec 2010, 6:30pm–10:15pm
Sat 11 Dec 2010, 6:30pm–10:15pm

Where: Gaslight Theatre, 8 Alpha St, Cambridge, Waipa

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Matinee: $15.00
  • Show only: $21.00 ($20.00 + $1.00 fees)
  • Dinner and show: $47.00 ($45.00 + $2.00 fees)
  • Additional fees may apply

Related Artists:

Listed by: Karen Carroll

Written by David Tristram.
Directed by Karen Carroll.

Once upon a time, there was a hard-working young girl called Cinders. Everybody loved Cinders because she was gentle, shy and unassuming - not!

This hilarious panto tells the real story of Cinderella - warts and all! With all your favourite characters including Potty and Dotty, two sisters who will need a lot more than an extreme make-over to make them beautiful, a Baroness who makes Professor Snape look like a nice guy and a Fairy Godmother who, well… has a bit of a problem. It has a great song list with some old favourites that might just get you dancing! It is mainly aimed at being an 'adult' panto but in saying that it is suitable for all ages. (A lot of the jokes would go over the children's heads).

An interesting twist on an old familiar story that gives us a Cinderella for the 21st Century!

Season/show dates are:

Dinner & Show Sat 27th November – 6:30pm
Matinee Sun 28th Nov – 2pm
Show only Wed 1st Dec – 8pm
Dinner and show Thur 2nd Dec – 6:30pm
Dinner and show Fri 3rd Dec – 6:30pm
Dinner and show Sat 4th Dec – 6:30pm
Matinee Sun 5th Dec – 2pm
Show only Tue 7th Dec – 8pm
Show only Wed 8th Dec – 8pm
Dinner and show Thur 9th Dec – 6:30pm
Dinner and show Fri 10th Dec – 6:30pm
Dinner and show Sat 11th Dec – 6:30pm

Tickets go on sale 13th November from Wrights Booksellers, Victoria St, Cambridge.