Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
Arcade's 12 Days of Christmas

When:

Tue 13 Dec 2011, 5:00pm–10:00pm
Sat 24 Dec 2011, 9:00pm–11:00pm

Where: Arcade, 22c Cross Street, Auckland, CBD, Auckland

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Admission: Free

- Tuesday 13th December - Opening night: Arcade range launch Ft. Scratch 22;
- Wednesday 14th December - Artist print sale featuring prints from Tom Gould, Guy Brock, GASP, Deus, Hannah Jenson, Stray etc;
- Thursday 15th December - Kathrine Is Awesome takes over Arcade;
- Friday 16th December - Young Gifted and Broke Christmas party, ft Home Brew Crew;
- Saturday 17th December - Super late night shopping with The Arc;
- Sunday 18th December - Arcade, Vans and DGK skate demo at Vic Park;
- Monday 19th December - Rackets and DHDFDS live in store;
- Tuesday 20th December - Street Chant live in store;
- Wednesday 21st December - Super Villains live in store;
- Thursday 22nd December - Muck Mouth and Arcade present "Street As F&*#" skate comp;
- Friday 23rd December - Christmas carols, haircuts, tattoos and Peronis;
- Saturday 24th Decmeber - Super late night shopping with The Arc.

Restaurants to book near Arcade's 12 Days of Christmas