Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!

When:

Mon 28 Feb 2011, 5:00pm–1:00am
Tue 1 Mar 2011, 5:00pm–1:00am
Wed 2 Mar 2011, 5:00pm–1:00am
Thu 3 Mar 2011, 5:00pm–1:00am
Fri 4 Mar 2011, 5:00pm–1:00am
Sat 5 Mar 2011, 5:00pm–1:00am

Where: Shadows Bar, The Quad, 34 Princes St (University of Auckland), CBD, Auckland

Restrictions: R18

Ticket Information:

  • General public (single show): $10.00
  • Other tertiaries (single show): $5.00
  • University of Auckland students (full week): $0.00
  • Other tertiaries (full week): $20.00
  • General public (full week): $40.00
  • Additional fees may apply

Listed by: bugsydfx

Shadows in association with Coalesce Music present Orientation 2011.

Optimus Gryme, State of Mind, DJ Sir-Vere, Tokyo Prose, Jason Howson, DJ CXL, Penfold, Coalesce, Grind, Bomber, Mr Mark, The Outliers, Favourite Lovers, Four Kings, The Black Palms, Mean Girls, The Frisk, X-Ray Fiends, Long Story Short, Canadia, Glass Owls.

- Monday 28th February
Optimus Gryme + Billy Fluid with support from Jason Howson and Grind.

- Tuesday 1st March
School of Rock - The 95bfm Summer Series Battle of the Bands. Featuring: The Outliers, Favourite Lovers, Four Kings, The Black Palms, Mean Girls, The Frisk, X-Ray Fiends, Long Story Short, Canadia, Glass Owls.

- Wednesday 2nd March
State of Mind + MC Twincam with support from Tokyo Prose and Coalesce.

- Thursday 3rd March
Quiz-a-roke - Hosted by Mr Mark and Bomber.

- Friday 4th March
Major Flavours 2011 - DJ Sir-Vere with support from Penfold and CXL.

- Saturday 5th March
The 95BFM Summer Series After Party.

All entertainment begins at 5pm from Monday 28th Feb to Saturday 5th March 2011. All events are R18.

Entry is free with University of Auckland Student ID. $5 to other Tertiary Students - $10 to all others (Thursday is free to everyone). BFM card holders are free on Tuesday & Saturday. Student ID must be presented at the door on the night.

Tickets for non University of Auckland students available from www.dashtickets.co.nz

Restaurants to book near Auckland Orientation Week 2011