Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
Coopers Creek Summer Sunday Jazz

When:

Sun 3 Apr 2011, 1:00pm–4:00pm
Sun 10 Apr 2011, 1:00pm–4:00pm
Sun 17 Apr 2011, 1:00pm–4:00pm
Sun 24 Apr 2011, 1:00pm–4:00pm
Mon 25 Apr 2011, 1:00pm–5:00pm

Where: Coopers Creek Vineyard, 601 SH 16, Huapai, Auckland

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Admission: Free

Website:

Related Artists:

Listed by: cooperscreek

Our annual concerts on Sunday afternoons at Coopers Creek have an expanded line up of talent this year, schedule as follows. These are free events for our customers, cheese and fruit platters available for purchase, pre-order a boxed lunch (ask for order form from food@gingerbirds.co.nz or 09 6236653) or bring a picnic. Cellar door open 10.30 - 5.30 (except Anzac Day), band plays 1 - 4 pm.

Ph 4128560 on day to check for weather cancellation if doubtful.

Absolutely no BYO alcohol please! Wine & beer for sale at cellar door.

Sun 16th Jan - Chris Mason-Battley Group
Sun 23rd Jan - Trudy Lile and Mojave
Sun 30th Jan - Maria O'Flaherty & Ben Fernandez Quartet - Impressions
Sun 6th Feb - Chris Mason-Battley Group
Sun 13th Feb - Trudy Lile and Mojave
Sun 20th Feb - Trudy Lile and Mojave
Sun 27th Feb - Miho Wada
Sun 6th March - Chris Mason-Battley Group
Sun 13th March - Trudy Lile and Mojave
Sun 20th March - Donna Dean
Sun 27th March - Club Manouche avec Carolina Moon
Sun 3rd April - Maria O'Flaherty & Ben Fernandez Quartet - Impressions
Sun 10th April - Club Manouche avec Carolina Moon
Sun 17th April - Good Oil
Sun 24th April - Easter Sunday - Maria O'Flaherty & Ben Fernandez Quartet - Impressions
Mon 25th April - Easter Monday & Anzac Day - no sales before 1pm -
Trudy Lile and Mojave & Chris Mason-Battley Group

People who liked this also checked out

Restaurants to book near Coopers Creek Summer Sunday Jazz