Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
Baypark - Drive In Movie Festival

When:

Fri 3 Jun 2011, 10:00pm
Sat 4 Jun 2011, 7:30pm
Sun 5 Jun 2011, 6:00pm–8:15pm
Sun 5 Jun 2011, 9:30pm
Mon 6 Jun 2011, 7:30pm

Where: Trustpower Baypark, 81 Truman Ln, Mt Maunganui, Bay of Plenty

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Online: pre purchase tickets (per car) + $5 extra per person: $25.00
  • Gate sales: car (4 people max) + $5 extra per person: $30.00
  • Additional fees may apply

Website:

Listed by: ASB Baypark Stadium

Wednesday 1 June - Viva Las Vegas;
Thursday 2 June - Tron Legacy;
Friday 3 June - Jaws;
Friday 3 June - George Romero's Dawn of the Dead;
Saturday 4 June - Baypark Drive In Movie Festival Feature Film: Goodbye Pork Pie;
Sunday 5 June - E.T.: The Extra Terrestrial;
Sunday 5 June - Robocop;
Monday 6 June - Goonies

For more info about the show, visit: http://www.baypark.co.nz/whats-on/baypark-drive-in/baypark-drive-in-q-a-a.

Pre-purchase your tickets from Baypark Office or Baycourt. Online at: Ticket Direct ph 0800 4Ticket, visit www.ticketdirect.co.nz or any TicketDirect outlets nationwide (except Warehouse kiosks).

Important: Please note only due to severe weather that prevents us from projecting or delivering sound will a movie be cancelled. This decision will be made by 4.00pm on the day. For regular updates or more detailed info about these movies please visit our website www.baypark.co.nz.