Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!

When:

Sun 15 May 2011, 5:00pm–7:00pm

Where: Bayswater Primary, 181 Bayswater Avenue, North Shore, Auckland

Restrictions: All Ages

When contemplating the words ‘My Life Was Changed’, most can picture a moment in their lives when something or someone irrevocably defined and changed them so that they would never again be the same.

That moment is the very essence of a provocative new tour TEAR fund presents to you. The ‘My Life Was Changed’ tour is about showcasing local testimonies of transformation accompanied by dance, multi-media and song in one contemporary show to connect young adults and their community through a night of inspiration and hope.

10 shows all around Auckland in different venues from Sunday 15th May - Friday 24th June 2011
5 pm Sun 15 May - Shore Vineyard, Bayswater Primary, 181 Bayswater Avenue, Bayswater
7:30pm Tue 17 May - Shore Vineyard Invasion, 33 Rawene Rd Birkenhead, North Shore
7pm Sun 22 May - Mt Albert Baptist, 732 New North Rd, Mt Albert, Auckland
7pm Sun 29 May - Manukau City Baptist, 9 Lambie Drive, Manukau
6pm Sun 5 June - CCF Kelston Boys High Auditorium, Archibald Road, Kelston, Waitakere City
7:30pm Tue 7 June - Manukau New Life, 12 Jellicoe Road, Manurewa
6pm Sun 12 June - Elim, 159 Botany Road, Botany
7:30pm Thu 16 June - Primal & West Community Event, ZEAL, 20 Alderman Drive, Henderson
6pm Sun 19 June - C3 Howick, 27 Aviemore Drive, Howick
7pm Fri 24 June - Equippers South & Central youth, Mercury Theatre, 9 Mercury Ln, Newton

Restaurants to book near TEAR Fund - My Life was Changed Tour