Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
Jo Little & Jared Smith NZ Summer Tour

When:

Sun 30 Dec 2012, 3:00pm

Where: The Funky Fish Restaurant, 34 Seaview Rd, Baylys Beach, Dargaville, Kaipara

Restrictions: All Ages Licensed

Ticket Information:

  • Admission: Free

Listed by: Jo Little

Jo Little & Jared Smith have been on perpetual tour since March this year performing and promoting their solo debut albums; Little’s Till the Blue Skies Come and Smith’s Bare Bones. This summer will see the pair performing new songs for their soon to be recorded duo album The Journey Home with Smith replacing his acoustic guitar for electric. Blazing guitar solos and soulful harmonies, a taste of '60s and '70s blues-rock, a touch of Smith’s gritty cowboy vocals interwoven with Little's velvety soul voice and heartfelt lyrics endeavour to create a blissful combination.

Latest review - On magazine: http://www.onmag.co.nz/gig-review-jo-little-and-jared-the-creek/

Tour dates:
Wednesday 7th November – Redcliff Café – Te Anau, 8pm
Thursday 8th November – Blue Duck Café – Milford Sound, 8pm
Friday 9th November – Urban Grind – Wanaka, 7pm
Saturday 10th November – Luggate Hotel – Luggate, 8pm
Sunday 11th November – Luggate Hotel – Luggate, 3pm
Friday 16th November – Cooks Saddle Saloon – Fox Glacier, 8pm
Saturday 17th November – Coasters Bar – Hokitika, 8pm
Friday 23rd November – The Boatshed – Nelson, 8pm
Saturday 24th November – McCashins Brewery – Nelson, 1pm
Sunday 25th November – The Mussel Inn – Onekaka, 8pm
Saturday 1st December – Sanctuary Sounds Music Festival – Hawke's Bay
Saturday 15th December – The Cove – Hahei, 8pm
Sunday 23rd December – Hot Waves Café – Hot Water Beach, 1pm
Sunday 30th December – Funky Fish – Baylys Beach, 3pm
Saturday 12th January – McCashins Brewery – Nelson, 1pm
Sunday 13th January – The Sprig & Fern – Nelson, 8pm
Saturday 19th January – Moutere Inn – Moutere, 8pm
Friday 25th January – Cooks Saddle Saloon – Fox Glacier, 8pm
Saturday 26th January – Frontier Café – Haast, 8pm
Friday 1st February – Federal Diner – Wanaka, 6pm
Saturday 2nd February – The Brewhouse – Cromwell, 8pm

More dates pending...