You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!

When:

Thu 19 Jul 2012–Fri 20 Jul 2012, 10:00am–12:00pm
Thu 26 Jul 2012–Fri 27 Jul 2012, 10:00am–12:00pm
Thu 2 Aug 2012–Fri 3 Aug 2012, 10:00am–12:00pm
Thu 9 Aug 2012–Fri 10 Aug 2012, 10:00am–12:00pm
Thu 16 Aug 2012–Fri 17 Aug 2012, 10:00am–12:00pm

Where: Beach Haven Community House, 130 Beach Haven Rd, Beach Haven, Auckland

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • General admission: $3.00
  • Additional fees may apply

Listed by: beachhaven

Convenor is the skilled and experienced Ngaire McGregor. Experienced new-comers welcome. Bring your own materials and join in on making beautiful & interesting pieces.

Restaurants to book near Patchwork & Embroidery Group