Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!

When:

Tue 30 Oct 2012, 7:30pm
Wed 31 Oct 2012, 8:00pm
Thu 1 Nov 2012, 8:00pm
Fri 2 Nov 2012, 8:00pm
Sat 3 Nov 2012, 8:00pm

Where: Tabard Theatre, 18 Coronation Street, Ahuriri, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Premium dinner & show: $61.00 ($59.00 + $2.00 fees)
  • Gold dinner & show : $56.00 ($54.00 + $2.00 fees)
  • Coffee nights & matinee: $37.50 ($35.50 + $2.00 fees)
  • Additional fees may apply

A musical treat featuring all the hits and well-known tunes from shows of yesteryear and those Napier Operatic are about to do. If you love musical theatre, this is the show for you. Come along and enjoy all the favourites being performed by the talented company of Napier Operatic Society which brought to you Beauty and the Beast, Cats, Miss Saigon/ and many more.

Plus service fees. Credit card incurs $2 charge.

Premium meal & show dates:
Saturday 20th October;
Thursday 25th October - Saturday 27th October;
Thursday 1st November - Saturday 3rd November.

Gold meal & show dates:
Wednesday 24th October;
Wednesday 31st October.

Coffee nights & matinee dates
Coffee Nights:
Tuesday 23rd October 7:30pm;
Tuesday 30th October 7:30pm.

Matinee:
Sunday 21st October 2pm.

Patrons with special dietary or disability requirements please contact Dale phone 8355073 or dalereid@windowslive.com.

Meal & show (Wednesday-Saturday):
Camelot Lounge opens 6pm;
Auditorium opens 6:30pm;
Meals served from 7pm;
Show starts at 8pm.

Coffee & show (Tuesday):
Camelot Lounge opens 6:30pm;
Auditorium opens 7pm;
Show starts 7:30pm.

Coffee & show (Sunday matinee):
Foyer opens 1pm;
Auditorium opens 1:30pm;
Show starts 2pm.

Restaurants to book near That's Showbiz