You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
Spring Into Nature School Holiday Programme may be the upcoming event you’re looking for.
Crafty Teens School Holiday Programme

When:

Mon 30 Sep 2013, 10:00am–12:00pm
Tue 1 Oct 2013, 10:00am–12:00pm
Wed 2 Oct 2013, 10:00am–12:00pm
Mon 7 Oct 2013, 10:00am–12:00pm
Tue 8 Oct 2013, 10:00am–12:00pm
Wed 9 Oct 2013, 10:00am–12:00pm

Where: Whangarei Central Library, 5 Rust Avenue, Whangarei

Restrictions: All Ages

Listed by: Whangarei Libraries

No technology needed to participate in our school holiday programme for teens.
Just bring your creative self and explore your crafty side!

Zentangle Art
Monday 30 September, 10 am
Drawing meditation. Making names.

Paper Crafts
Tuesday 1 October, 10 am
Quilling, picture frames, boxes.

Recycling Buttons
Wednesday 2 October, 10 am

Busy with Beads
Monday 7 October, 10 am

Duct Tape
Tuesday 8 October, 10 am
The new craze - accessorising with duct tape!

Bottle Tops
Wednesday 9 October, 10 am
Badges, mini hats.

Restaurants to book near Crafty Teens School Holiday Programme