You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
International Akaroa Music Festival - Prizewinners


Fri 18 Jan 2013, 7:00pm–9:00pm

Where: Akaroa Area School, 141 Rue Jolie, Akaroa, Banks Peninsula, Christchurch District

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adults: $33.00
  • Students: $15.00
  • Seniors: $30.00
  • Additional fees may apply

Hear tomorrow’s stars in this concert of prize-winners from major 2011 competitions. We have outstanding performances from students of The Pettman Junior Academy of Music.

April Ju, violin;
Benedict Lim, violin;
Hyein Kim, cello;
Joo Eun Kim, cello;
Anna Lee, violin;
Dominic Lee, cello.

Jubilee Trio;
Benedict Lim, violin;
Joo Kim, cello;
Lixin Zhang, piano.