Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
Summer Zoo Lates

When:

Wed 13 Feb 2013, 4:15pm–7:30pm
Wed 20 Feb 2013, 4:15pm–7:30pm
Wed 27 Feb 2013, 4:15pm–7:30pm
Wed 6 Mar 2013, 4:15pm–7:30pm
Wed 13 Mar 2013, 4:15pm–7:30pm
Wed 20 Mar 2013, 4:15pm–7:30pm

Where: Auckland Zoo, 99 Motions Rd, Western Springs, Auckland

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adult: $15.00 ea
  • Child: $10.00 ea
  • Under 4: $0.00 ea ($0.00)
  • Additional fees may apply

10 weekly payments.
No interest, no fees.

That's it! We manage automatic weekly payments until you're paid off. Full purchase details can be viewed anytime online.


You will need

  • To be over 18 years old
  • Visa/Mastercard payment
  • NZ drivers licence or passport
  • First instalment paid today
Learn more about how it works. Credit criteria applies. Weekly payments will be automatically deducted. Failed instalments incur a $10 charge. See our Terms & Conditions for more information.

Listed by: AucklandZoo

Auckland Zoo is staying open until late most Wednesdays throughout February and March - a magic time to be at the Zoo.

So why not come and chill out after school or work with family and friends. Our cafes will be open, most animals will still be up, and there will be live music at the band rotunda from 5:30pm-7:30pm (last entry 6.45pm).

If you come to the Zoo earlier in the day you can simply stay late - no extra charge.

Discounted entry from 4.15pm. Friends of the Zoo members are free (Friends of the Zoo friend discount does not apply for Summer Zoo Lates).

Entertainment
Wednesday 13 February - The Prohibition Big Band;
Wednesday 20 February - The Craig Williams Set featuring Hannah Grant;
Wednesday 27 February - The Afro-Jazztet featuring James Langabeer;
Wednesday 6 March - Fifty Five Drive;
Wednesday 13 March - The Jazz Experience;
Wednesday 20 March - Latin Silk.

Restaurants to book near Summer Zoo Lates