Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!

When:

Wed 15 Oct 2014, 7:10pm–9:40pm

Where: Massey University Albany Campus, State Highway 17, Albany, Auckland

Restrictions: R16

Website:

Listed by: info524

By the end of this course, you will have mastered the basics of the Mandarin language, both grammar and vocabulary; you will have learnt enough either to go off to a country where Mandarin is spoken and pick it up there, or possibly to embark upon more formal study.

Description

This course is generally conversation-based, with the teacher using perhaps an article from a Chinese newspaper as the basis for discussion. Participants are comfortable speaking in Mandarin, as the class is conducted almost entirely in Mandarin. The atmosphere of the class is relaxed, with real student participation, not boring lectures.

Start Wed 15 Oct 2014 7:40 PM
End Wed 17 Dec 2014 9:10 PM

Session Details

Session 1, Wed 15 Oct 2014 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM
Session 2, Wed 22 Oct 2014 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM
Session 3, Wed 29 Oct 2014 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM
Session 4, Wed 5 Nov 2014 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM
Session 5, Wed 12 Nov 2014 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM
Session 6, Wed 19 Nov 2014 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM
Session 7, Wed 26 Nov 2014 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM
Session 8, Wed 3 Dec 2014 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM
Session 9, Wed 10 Dec 2014 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM
Session 10, Wed 17 Dec 2014 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM

October 15
10 weeks, Wed 7:40 PM -- 9:10 PM
Auckland
Presenter: Elaine Wu
$399.00 incl GST
If paid 14 days prior: $369.00 incl GST

Restaurants to book near Chinese Mandarin Advanced Course