Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
Cornwall Park Summer Music Concert Series

When:

Sun 2 Mar 2014, 1:00pm–6:00pm
Sun 9 Mar 2014, 1:00pm–3:00pm
Sun 16 Mar 2014, 1:00pm–3:00pm
Sun 23 Mar 2014, 1:00pm–3:00pm
Sun 30 Mar 2014, 1:00pm–3:00pm

Where: Cornwall Park, Greenlane Rd, Epsom, Auckland

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Admission: Free

Related Artists:

Listed by: Cornwall Park

Cornwall Park's summer music concerts are back.
Join us from 1-3pm every Sunday from January 19th to March 30th for free music at the Band Rotunda. Also featuring two early evening concerts 4-6pm on the 2nd February and the 2nd March.

Sunday 19th January - Mambo Kings
Authentic Latin American style for listening and dancing pleasure.

Sunday 26th January -The DeSotos
A powerful blend of rock-infused country-blues.

Sunday 2nd February - Double Feature
KingSnake 1-3pm
Friendly upbeat blues tunes.

Tony Painting and The Power 4-6pm
‘Git up n Dance’ with this highly popular blues rock band.

Sunday 9th February - Society Jazzmen
Old time swing and Dixieland fun for all the family.

Sunday 16th February - Starlight String Quartet
Classic romantic string melodies.

Sunday 23rd February - Twisty Willow
Lively sing along songs and softer ballads all with a Celtic twist.

Sunday 2nd March –Double Feature
Sisters of Swing 1-3pm
Featuring the music of the Andrews Sisters enjoy the songs of early jazz swing boogie at this tribute show.

Fibonacci 4-6pm
A unique array of classic jazz, dance, funk and soul covers.

Sunday 9th March – Family Fun Day
Suzanne Lynch Duo
NZ music legend of pop, rock, jazz and classical ballads, something for everyone.

Sunday 16th March - Prohibition Big Band
Big band, big sound, a popular favourite this summer.

Sunday 23rd March - Carolina Moon Six Piece
From elegant classics to smiling, swinging jazz and cutting edge contemporary repertoire.

Sunday 30th March -The North Shore Concert Band
Classy music from this up-tempo community concert band.

For rain-affected concerts, a decision is made at approximately 11am on the day; please contact the Cornwall Park Information Centre for the alternative play date.

Parking in the Park? Consider carpooling or parking on Puriri Drive.

Restaurants to book near Cornwall Park Summer Music Concert Series