Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!

When:

Mon 13 Oct 2014, 6:00pm–7:30pm

Where: Massey University Albany Campus, State Highway 17, Albany, Auckland

Restrictions: R16

Ticket Information:

  • Adult: $399.00
  • Additional fees may apply

Website:

Listed by: info524

By the end of this course, you will have mastered the basics of the language, both grammar and vocabulary; you will have learnt enough either to go off to a country where French is spoken and pick it up there, or possibly to embark upon more formal study.

Description

This course is generally conversation-based, with the teacher using perhaps an article from a French newspaper as the basis for discussion. Participants are comfortable speaking in French, as the class is conducted almost entirely in French. The atmosphere of the class is relaxed, with real student participation, not boring lectures.

Start Mon 13 Oct 2014 6:00 PM
End Mon 22 Dec 2014 7:30 PM

Session Details

Session 1, Mon 13 Oct 2014 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Session 2, Mon 20 Oct 2014 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Session 3, Mon 3 Nov 2014 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Session 4, Mon 10 Nov 2014 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Session 5, Mon 17 Nov 2014 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Session 6, Mon 24 Nov 2014 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Session 7, Mon 1 Dec 2014 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Session 8, Mon 8 Dec 2014 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Session 9, Mon 15 Dec 2014 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Session 10, Mon 22 Dec 2014 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

October 13
10 weeks, Mon 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Auckland
Presenter: Euroasia Teacher
$399.00 incl GST
If paid 14 days prior: $369.00 incl GST

Restaurants to book near French Advanced Course