You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
Spanish Level 1 Course may be the upcoming event you’re looking for.

When:

Thu 13 Feb 2014, 7:40pm–9:10pm

Where: Euroasia Language Academy, Level 2, 204 Willis Street, Wellington

Restrictions: R16

Ticket Information:

  • Adult: $399.00
  • Additional fees may apply

Listed by: info524

This course follows our beginner’s course or assumes previous basic knowledge of the language, (for example, self-introductions, talking about your family, names of foods, shopping, asking for directions, etc.)

Start Thu 13 Feb 2014 7:40 PM
End Thu 17 Apr 2014 9:10 PM

Session Details
Session 1, Thu 13 Feb 2014 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM
Session 2, Thu 20 Feb 2014 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM
Session 3, Thu 27 Feb 2014 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM
Session 4, Thu 6 Mar 2014 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM
Session 5, Thu 13 Mar 2014 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM
Session 6, Thu 20 Mar 2014 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM
Session 7, Thu 27 Mar 2014 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM
Session 8, Thu 3 Apr 2014 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM
Session 9, Thu 10 Apr 2014 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM
Session 10, Thu 17 Apr 2014 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM

February 13
10 weeks, Thu 7:40 - 9:10 PM
Wellington
Presenter: Polina Kouzminova
$399.00 incl GST
If paid 14 days prior: $369.00 incl GST

Restaurants to book near Russian Level Two Course