You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
A Tragic Delusion

When:

Tue 25 Aug 2015, 11:00am–5:00pm
Wed 26 Aug 2015, 11:00am–5:00pm
Thu 27 Aug 2015, 11:00am–5:00pm
Fri 28 Aug 2015, 11:00am–5:00pm
Sat 29 Aug 2015, 11:00am–3:00pm

Where: Blue Oyster Art Project Space, 16 Dowling Street, Dunedin, Otago

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Admission: Free

Listed by: admin16

A Tragic Delusion

Deanna Dowling, Tomas Richards, Cobi Taylor, Robyn Jordaan

5 August 2015 - 29 August 2015

Opening Preview: Tuesday 4 August, 5.30pm

Accompanying Public Programme:

Labour Day
A performance by Adrian Hall
Saturday 8 August, 9am – 5pm
Blue Oyster and Dutybound

The underground is dead, long live the underground
Screening of Dereliction (1996) and conversation with Kim Pieters
Saturday 15 August, 1pm – 2pm
Blue Oyster

Characteristics of Change
Screening of The Characteristics of C-Minor (2014) and conversation with Nick Knox
Saturday 22 August, 1pm-2pm
Blue Oyster

Monumental Mishaps
A conversation with Stuart Griffiths
Saturday 29 August, 1pm – 2pm
Blue Oyster

Upstairs, Dutybound bookbinding, 57 Crawford Street, Dunedin

Blue Oyster Art Project Space, 16 Dowling Street, Dunedin

Restaurants to book near A Tragic Delusion