Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
Children's Holiday Workshops

When:

Mon 5 Oct 2015, 10:30am–3:15pm
Tue 6 Oct 2015, 10:30am–3:15pm
Wed 7 Oct 2015, 10:30am–3:15pm
Thu 8 Oct 2015, 10:30am–3:15pm
Fri 9 Oct 2015, 10:30am–3:15pm

Where: Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, 16 Byron Street, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

Restrictions: All Ages

Listed by: Lisa Feyen

Week One

Tuesday 29 September 10.30-12.15 Maori musical instrument – Gold coin donation

1.30-3.15 Fantasy Hats – $15

Wednesday 30 September 10.30-12.15 Wax pictures – $15

1.30-3.15 Paper beads – $10

Thursday 1 October 10.30-12.15 Dr Seuss drama workshop – $10

1.30-3.15 Pottery – $15

Friday 2 October 10.30-12.15 Fairy Wings – $15

1.30-3.15 Matchbox Fun – $10

Week Two

Monday 5 October 10.30-12.15 Pottery – $15

1.30-3.15 Fairy Wings – $15

Tuesday 6 October 10.30-12.15 Paper puppets for story telling – $!0

1.30-3.15 Matchbox Fun – $10

Wednesday 7 October 10.30-12.15 Pottery – $15

1.30-3.15 Driftwood Sculptures – $10

Thursday 8 October 10.30-12.15 Screen Printing $15

1.30-3.15 Screen Printing $15

Friday 9 October 10.30-12.15 Sock Monsters $15

1.30-3.15 Fantasy World $10

Restaurants to book near Children's Holiday Workshops