Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

COVID-19 (Coronavirus) Notice. Eventfinda takes the health and welfare of our customers very seriously. We follow Ministry of Health advice on COVID-19 and encourage all of our customers to do the same.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
DartsKing of Australasia


Thu 15 Jan 2015, 6:00pm
Fri 16 Jan 2015, 6:00pm

Where: Te Rauparaha Arena, 17 Parumoana St, Porirua - Mana, Wellington Region

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Table Seat (1 day): $60.00
  • Table Seat (2 days): $110.00
  • Grandstand/Mezzanine (1 day): $50.00
  • Grandstand/Mezzanine (2 days): $80.00
  • Additional fees may apply

For the first time ever, we are proud to announce the arrival of international darts to Te Rauparaha Arena!

Darts supremoes’ Phil “The Power” Taylor and Adrian “Jackpot” Lewis will be touring Australia and New Zealand in January 2015 as "DartsKing Australasia” arrives in what is to be the biggest series of darts events anywhere in the Southern Hemisphere.

With 18 World Titles between them, the English duo will be joined by 8 Australian and New Zealand based qualifiers to compete an exciting league format which will visit Invercargill NZ and Sydney this coming Summer.

The schedule for the DartsKing of Australasia Series has been amended. This is due to the unfortunate decision not to proceed with the Tasmanian and Gold Coast events. These events however have been replaced by a new leg at Porirua as the Invercargill event is close to a sell-out!

Main events:


Sunday 11 January - Meet & Greet Lunch at Invercargill Workingmans Club - 11am
Sunday 11 January - Day 1 of Play (ILT Stadium Southland) - 6pm
Monday 12 January - Day 2 of Play (ILT Stadium Southland) - 6pm


Wednesday 14 January - Meet & Greet Dinner with Phil Taylor and Adrian Lewis at Cossie Club, Upper Hutt - 6pm
Thursday 15 January - Day 3 of Play (Te Rauparaha Arena) - 6pm
Friday 16 January - Day 4 of Play (Te Rauparaha Arena) - 6pm

Tickets On Sale Now for events at Te Rauparaha Arena - Buy Your Tickets Now from TicketDirect website and from reception at Te Rauparaha Arena.

Te Rauparaha Arena events, Meet & Greet Dinner and DPNZ Internal sales available from Monday 3 November via DPNZ.

Sydney, Australia

Saturday 17 January - Day 5 of Play (Luna Park, Sydney)
Sunday 18 January - Day 6 of Play - Play-offs (Luna Park, Sydney)

The competing players in the DartsKing event as follows:
1. NZ North Qualifier winner
2. NZ South Qualifier winner
3. Sydney Qualifier winner
4. Perth Qualifier winner
5. Wildcard 1 Warren Parry - NZ South Island
6. Wildcard 2 Rob Szabo - NZ North Island
7. Phil Taylor
8. Adrian Lewis

Rob Szabo and Warren Parry are invited to the event following their TV exploits in the past 12 months.