You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
Family Well-Being Programme for Migrants

When:

Tue 3 Nov 2015, 10:00am–11:30am
Tue 10 Nov 2015, 10:00am–11:30am
Tue 17 Nov 2015, 10:00am–11:30am
Tue 24 Nov 2015, 10:00am–11:30am
Tue 1 Dec 2015, 10:00am–11:30am

Where: Celebrating Age Centre, 30 Victoria St, Hamilton, Waikato

Restrictions: All Ages

For Migrants' Well-Being

Celebrating Age Centre (Age Concern Hamilton)
30 Victoria St, Hamilton 3204

Tuesday from 10:00 to 11:30

Tue 13 Oct: Self Esteem 1 (Facilitator: Kaoru Tsukigi (DCNZ’s Counsellor))
Tue 20 Oct: Tea Time! Catching up with the previous week, Sharing own experiences, & Expanding your own network.
Tue 27 Oct: Self Esteem 2 (Facilitator: Kou Kunishige)
Tue 03 Nov: Tea Time!
Tue 10 Nov: Communication Skill 1 (Kaoru Tsukigi)
Tue 17 Nov: Tea Time!
Tue 24 Nov: Communication Skill 2 (Kou Kunishige)
Tue 01 Dec: Closing, reflecting the programme

Restaurants to book near Family Well-Being Programme for Migrants