You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
Indian Food Festival

When:

Mon 21 Sep 2015, 5:00pm–10:00pm
Tue 22 Sep 2015, 5:00pm–10:00pm
Wed 23 Sep 2015, 5:00pm–10:00pm
Thu 24 Sep 2015, 5:00pm–10:00pm
Fri 25 Sep 2015, 5:00pm–10:00pm
Sat 26 Sep 2015, 5:00pm–10:00pm
Sun 27 Sep 2015, 5:00pm–10:00pm

Where: Sudima Hotel, Auckland Airport, 18 Airpark Drive, Mangere, Auckland

Restrictions: All Ages

Website:

Listed by: reneeg2

We are excited to announce that our popular Indian Food Festival is returning to Sudima Auckland Airport hotel from 21 – 27 September 2015.

A diverse range of the best Indian Cuisine will be available from areas including Northern India, the Royalty of Rajasthan, Mumbai Street Food and Southern India.
You can enjoy this culinary experience for only $40 per person.

An extravagant buffet will be on display by our Award Winning Chefs show casing their artistic flare with the special blending of Indian herbs and spices.

The various regions of Indian Cuisine will be available on the dates mentioned below; make sure you secure your booking today.
Where do you want your taste buds to take you?

- South India & Malabari Monday 21 September

- Punjab & Hyderabad Tuesday 22 September

- Rajasthan & Gujarat Wednesday 23 September

- Kashmir & Maharashtra Thursday 24 September

- Bengal & Goa Friday 25 September

- Punjab & Kashmir Saturday 26 September

- Rajasthan & South India Sunday 27 September

Reservations are required. Contact Ajay today by phone 09 551 8888 or email ajayk@sudimaauckland.co.nz

We look forward to celebrating with you!

Restaurants to book near Indian Food Festival