You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
Santa's Coming to Butterfly Creek

When:

Fri 11 Dec 2015, 11:00am–1:30pm
Sat 12 Dec 2015, 11:00am–1:30pm
Sun 13 Dec 2015, 11:00am–1:30pm
Fri 18 Dec 2015, 11:00am–1:30pm
Sat 19 Dec 2015, 11:00am–1:30pm
Sun 20 Dec 2015, 11:00am–1:30pm

Where: Butterfly Creek, Tom Pearce Drive, Auckland Airport, Mangere, Auckland

Restrictions: All Ages

Website:

Listed by: Butterfly Creek

Make your Butterfly Creek visit one to remember this December and meet Santa while enjoying all our attractions.

Santa will be walking around Butterfly Creek and wants to catch up with all visiting children. Don’t forget to whisper to Santa what you want for Christmas or have Mum or Dad take your picture with him PLUS see him at the 1pm Crocodile Encounter on the following dates.

Don’t miss out!

Santa’s visiting times for everyone

Friday 11th December – 11am to 1.30pm
Saturday 12th December – 11am to 1.30pm
Sunday 13th December – 11am to 1.30pm
Friday 18th December – 11am to 1.30pm
Saturday 19th December – 11am to 1.30pm
Sunday 20th December – 11am to 1.30pm

Standard attraction prices apply.

Restaurants to book near Santa's Coming to Butterfly Creek