You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
Sounds For Transit Cloud


Sat 14 Mar 2015, 7:30pm–8:30pm

Where: New Lynn Town Centre, 1 McCrae Way, New Lynn, Auckland

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Admission: Free

Listed by: annie87

Transit Cloud is a new public artwork for Auckland by Gregor Kregar, Sarah Hughes and Davor Popadich.

Join us on White Night as music fills the laneway. Musicians from the Waitakere Brass Band play a new graphic score by composer Jeff Henderson created for Transit Cloud followed by selected music from their repertoire.

Arrive at 7:30pm for this unique performance followed by light refreshments.

Laneway between Totara Avenue and McCrae Way

Image: Patrick Reynolds

Restaurants to book near Sounds For Transit Cloud