You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
Teen Breakfast Club

When:

Wed 30 Sep 2015, 9:30am–12:00pm
Thu 1 Oct 2015, 9:30am–12:00pm
Fri 2 Oct 2015, 9:30am–12:00pm
Wed 7 Oct 2015, 9:30am–12:00pm
Thu 8 Oct 2015, 9:30am–12:00pm
Fri 9 Oct 2015, 9:30am–12:00pm

Where: Whangarei Central Library, 5 Rust Avenue, Whangarei

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Admission: Free

Listed by: Whangarei Libraries

Teen Make It school holiday programme
Teens have breakfast at the Library, relax with your friends, try different new challenges, new crafts, play games, share your ideas and let your creativity shine.

Week One
Wednesday 30 September: Make It Small
Thursday 1 October: Raw Food and Bookmarks
Friday 2 October: Making Badges and Making Scones

Week Two
Wednesday 7 October: Balloon Based Containers
Thursday 8 October: Ink Glass Gems
Friday 9 October: Clay Figures and Manga Cut-outs Photography (bring a device to take photos of your creations).

Daily Prizes
For most interesting creations.

Breakfast food provided: cereal, fruit and juice.

Visit our website for more information.

Restaurants to book near Teen Breakfast Club