You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
The HOPT To It Comedy Grapevine Tour

When:

Tue 6 Oct 2015, 8:00pm

Where: Winnie Bagoes City, Corner Madras & Allen Streets, Christchurch, Christchurch

Restrictions: R18

Website:

Related Artists:

Listed by: Comedy Grapevine

This Spring Hӧpt Soda is fizzed to bring you the 2015 Hӧpt to it Comedy Grapevine Tour!
Daffodils are coming out of the ground, blossoms are appearing on the trees, Nick Rado is coming out of a cake, Urzila Carlson is doing her first national tour, Steve Wrigley is dressing up as a native bird and singing - you know, the usual spring stuff!

So get a spring in your step and Hӧpt down to your nearest Comedy Grapevine venue, perhaps have a lychee soda - everyone's doing it these days!

Grab your tickets through Eventfinda NZ! Get in quickly this event will sell fast!

HOPT to it Comedy Grapevine Tour Sept/Oct 2015!
-Tuesday 29th Sept – Whangarei
-Wednesday 30th Sept – Auckland
-Thursday 1st Oct – Tauranga
-Friday 2nd Oct – Palmerston North
-Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th Oct – Wellington
-Tuesday 6th Oct – Christchurch
-Wednesday 7th Oct – Dunedin
-Thursday 8th Oct – Queenstown
-Saturday 10th Oct – Hamilton
-Sunday 11th Oct – Auckland

www.facebook.com/ihearditonthecomedygrapevine

Restaurants to book near The HOPT To It Comedy Grapevine Tour