Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!


Fri 22 Apr 2016, 8:00pm

Where: Kiri Te Kanawa Theatre - Aotea Centre, 50 Mayoral Drive, CBD, Auckland

Restrictions: R16

Ticket Information:

  • Allocated Seating: $94.90
  • Additional fees may apply


Listed by: Elephant Publicity

NZ favourite Rhys Darby will play the Gala’s host, and is now preparing for the latest additions of….

Cori Gonzalez-Macuer (as seen in What We Do In The Shadows), Billy T Winners of 2013 & 2014 Rose Matafeo and Guy Montgomery, intelligent and insightful Pax Assadi, star of Fail Army Joseph Moore, the wickedly-dry Welshman Lloyd Langford, Winner of the 2015 NZ Comedy Guild Award for Best Male Comedian Brendhan Lovegrove and that tall guy who is everywhere - Guy Williams.

These jokers join a bill that includes the other-other Flight of the Conchords guy Arj Barker (USA), Australia’s popular Felicity Ward, triple j breakfast host & Aria Award winner Matt Okine, the much-loved Urzila Carlson, Irish superstar Jimeoin, Aussie duo Sammy J & Randy, Scotsman Daniel Sloss (as seen on The John Bishop Show and Conan), French conversationalist Marcel Lucont, 2015 & 2014 Best International Show Winners Nish Kumar and James Acaster, and the musical musings of American cowboy, Wilson Dixon.

Filmed for TV3, the Flick Electric Co. Comedy Gala is the biggest showcase of comedic talent in NZ - bringing together international and kiwi comics for a fantastic taster of what’s to come.

Tickets for the Flick Electric Co. Comedy Gala are On Sale Now

Restaurants to book near Flick Electric Co. Comedy Gala