Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
German Film Festival 2016 - Auckland

When:

Fri 14 Oct 2016, 8:30pm–10:30pm
Sat 15 Oct 2016, 6:15pm–8:00pm
Sat 15 Oct 2016, 8:30pm–10:30pm
Sun 16 Oct 2016, 3:30pm–5:30pm
Sun 16 Oct 2016, 6:15pm–8:00pm

Where: Academy Cinemas, 44 Lorne St, CBD, Auckland

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Admission: Free

Listed by: Goethe

Welcome to the 8th German Film Festival in New Zealand.

We are delighted to present 10 new film productions from Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

Please also check the cinema's website for any updates.

Festival Schedule Auckland:

Monday 10 October:
- Fukushima, Mon Amour

Tuesday 11 October:
- You Remain the Farmer
- A Decent Man

Wednesday 12 October:
- Heidi
- Superworld

Thursday 13 October:
- Organized
- 4 Kings

Friday 14 October:
- Fukushima, Mon Amour
- Me and Kaminski

Saturday 15 October:
- 24 Weeks
- The People vs. Fritz Bauer

Sunday 16 October:
- Heidi
- 4 Kings

Restaurants to book near German Film Festival 2016 - Auckland