Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
The Performance Arcade Live Music Series

When:

Wed 2 Mar 2016, 6:00pm–11:00pm
Thu 3 Mar 2016, 6:00pm–11:00pm
Fri 4 Mar 2016, 6:00pm–11:00pm
Sat 5 Mar 2016, 1:00pm–4:00pm
Sat 5 Mar 2016, 6:00pm–11:00pm
Sun 6 Mar 2016, 12:00pm–6:00pm

Where: Wellington Waterfront, Wellington

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Admission: Free

Listed by: theplaygroundnz

For The Performance Arcade 2016, we are pleased to present a line-up of over 20 local bands as part of the Live Music Series, through buoyant evening sets and escapist afternoon sessions.

Curated by Anna Edgington
Programme coordination by Sara Passmore

Visit our facebook page for further band and DJ announcements

Opening Night, Wed 2 March, 6pm
Orchestra of Spheres

New Music, New Media, Thurs 3 March, 6pm
I.Ryoko

Sound Waves from Women, Fri 4 March, 6pm
Instant Fantasy

Easy afternoon session, Sat 5 March, 1pm
Womb

Energetic evening session, Sat 5 March, 7pm
Joe Blossom

Escapism, Sun 6 March, 12noon
Nikita and Myele

The Live Music Series is supported by Te Papa Tongarewa

Restaurants to book near The Performance Arcade Live Music Series