Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Crystal Visions Holistic Market

When:

Sat 14 Dec 2019, 10:00am–3:00pm
Sat 18 Jan 2020, 10:00am–3:00pm
Sat 15 Feb 2020, 10:00am–3:00pm
Sat 14 Mar 2020, 10:00am–3:00pm
Sat 18 Apr 2020, 10:00am–3:00pm
Sat 16 May 2020, 10:00am–3:00pm
Sat 20 Jun 2020, 10:00am–3:00pm

Where: Pakuranga Community Hall, 346 Pakuranga Rd, Pakuranga, Auckland

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Admission: Free

Listed by: CrystalVisionsNZ

*Nurturing Body, Mind & Spirit*
Aucklands Weekly Wellbeing Event.

(Next to KFC)

We focus on having quality people at affordable prices. Creating a loving and friendly space for people to come and relax, enjoy or treat yourself to something special.

Booked 19th Oct
- Crystals, Incense, Jewellery, Gifts by Crystal Visions NZ
- Jewel Rapture jewellery with Joanne
- Clairvoyant/Mediumship Readings with Melody
- Clairvoyant Readings with Edwina
- Reflexology Sessions with Millie
- Soya Candles with Stephen
- Clairvoyant Readings with Marie
- Tarot Readings with Tara Talisman
- Clairvoyant/Mediumship Readings with Betty
- Clairvoyant Readings with Delamay
- Akashic Readings with Sharron
- Hand Palmistry Readings with Christopher
- Tarot/Numerology Readings with Janice
- Hands Of Light Method of Healing with Amy
- Life Coach Sessions & Meditation with Jackie
- Fresh Coffee with the Coffee Truck run by Julie
- Clairvoyant/Mediumship Readings with Heather
- Reiki Healing, Sun Catchers, Bracelets with Wendy
- Aura Sprays, Essences & Harmonisers by Catherine
- Bach Flowers, Oils, Organic Herbal Teas & More with Eunice
- Jewelry, Wheat Bags, Craft, and more with Donna & Wayne
- Hair Follicle Testing, Hb Herbal Products, Theta Healing with Lorraine
- Aura Camera & Ear Candling & Take Home Ear Candle Packs with Bruce & Bev
- Natural healing creams, Essential Oils & herbal/vitamin supplements & Neck & Shoulder Massage with by Roger Dip Herb.,Dip. Mass. HbT

Upcoming events
- Sat 19th Oct 10am – 3pm – Pakuranga Community Hall
- Sat 26th Oct 10am – 3pm – Milford Senior Citizens Club Hall
- Sat 2nd Nov 10am – 4pm – Milford Senior Citizens Club Hall (Two Day Event)
- Sun 3rd Nov 10am – 3pm – Milford Senior Citizens Club Hall (Two Day Event)
- Sat 9th  Nov 10am - 3pm - Te Atatu South Community Centre
- Sun 10th Nov - 9am - 3pm - Orewa Community Centre
- Sat 16th Nov 10am – 3pm – Pakuranga Community Hall
- Sat 23rd Nov 10am – 3pm – Milford Senior Citizens Club Hall
- Sat 30th Nov 10am – 4pm – Milford Senior Citizens Club Hall (Two Day Event)
- Sun 1st Dec 10am – 3pm – Milford Senior Citizens Club Hall (Two Day Event)

For enquiries & bookings please email me at michelle.crystalvisions@gmail.com

Sponsored by: www.crystalvisions.co.nz

People who liked this also checked out

Restaurants to book near Crystal Visions Holistic Market