Sorry, this event’s been and gone
Meet The Candidates - Rimutaka


Thu 14 Sep 2017, 6:30pm–8:00pm

Where: Naenae Community Hall, Cnr Treadwell and Everest Ave, Lower Hutt, Wellington Region

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Admission: Free

Listed by: Team Naenae Trust

Come and hear what the candidates have to say on issues facing the residents of Naenae & Rimutaka. Ask some hard questions of the candidates and find out why they deserve your vote.

In alphabetical order by first name, the candidates who are attending are:
- Carolyn O'Fallon -National Party
- Chris Hipkins, MP - Labour Party
- Grae O'Sullivan - ACT Party
- Stefan Grand-Meyer - Green Party
- Talani Meikle - NZ First
- Philip Lynch - Conservative Party NZ