The 200 Show Exhibition

When:

Tue 23 Jan 2018, 10:00am–4:00pm
Wed 24 Jan 2018, 10:00am–4:00pm
Thu 25 Jan 2018, 10:00am–4:00pm
Fri 26 Jan 2018, 10:00am–4:00pm
Sat 27 Jan 2018, 10:00am–4:00pm

Where: The Arts Village, 1240 Hinemaru Street, Rotorua, Bay of Plenty

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Admission: Free

Website:

The 200 Show Exhibition opening and Christmas party will take place on December 1st from 5:30pm - 7pm. All are welcome with food and drink provided and speeches at 6.00pm. Sale of work starts after speeches at 6:15pm.

The 200 Show Exhibition is hosted annually with all local artists having the opportunity to enter art work in a variety of mediums. The exhibition extends the full length of both our Mosaic and Cottage galleries. The entry requirements being that all works are priced at $200 or less and 200mm x 200mm in size.

The show will exhibit from Saturday 2nd December until Saturday 27th January and is open to view during The Arts Village opening hours. Please note during Summer our hours do adjust.

Saturday 2nd December - Saturday 23rd December opening hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00am - 4:30pm
Saturdays: 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sundays and Public Holidays: Closed

Wednesday 3rd January - Saturday 31st January opening hours:
Tuesday - Friday, Saturday: 10.00am - 4.00pm
Mondays, Sundays and Public Holidays: Closed

People who liked this also checked out

Restaurants to book near The 200 Show Exhibition