Sorry, this event’s been and gone
Waiuku Cossie Club's 50th Anniversary Celebrations

When:

Mon 9 Oct 2017, 7:00pm–10:00pm
Tue 10 Oct 2017, 11:30am–4:00pm
Wed 11 Oct 2017, 5:00pm–10:00pm
Thu 12 Oct 2017, 6:00pm–10:00pm
Fri 13 Oct 2017, 8:00pm–1:00am
Sat 14 Oct 2017, 11:30am–11:30pm
Sun 15 Oct 2017, 1:00am–4:00pm

Where: Waiuku Cosmopolitan Club, 4 Victoria Ave, Waiuku, Auckland

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Admission: Free

We have a full week of events to celebrate the club's 50th anniversary so check the program below:
Monday 9th October - Games night
Housie, Scrabble, Mahjong, Texas Hold’em, Snooker & Pool - From 7pm.

Tuesday 10th October - Afternoon entertainment
11:30am to 1pm - Special Buffet Lunch - $15 per person
1pm to 2:30pm - Housie
2:30pm to 4pm - Ellen’s Dancing (music, line dancing & ballroom)
7pm - Club Quiz Night (Lounge)

Wednesday 11th October - Family Night
Children eat free buffet (up to 12 years)
Adult $20 pp buffet from 5 - 7pm
Entertainment: Steve Ormsby-Wall, Rick Shirley & Mike Derecourt
From 7pm – 9pm

Thursday 12th October - Membership draw night
House and Membership Draw as usual from 6.30pm
Kara Gordon (solo guitarist) from 7pm

Friday 13th October - Sundown Karaoke
With Ken & Leanne Willis - From 8pm
Door prize - Win a Karaoke Player Package worth over $650

Saturday 14th October - Activities Galore
11:30am to 2pm - Fun activities for Members children - $5 per child*
*Includes all activities and lunch of hot chips, drink & ice-block.
Register your child early at the club office!
Face painting, balloon twisting, bouncy castle, candy floss, pony rides & iced drinks.

Punters Club (downstairs) - 2pm
Anniversary Dinner, $25 pp - 6pm
Evening Entertainment - The Four Fathers at 7pm

Sunday 15th October - Country Music Club Concert
Stu and the Country Music Club will entertain us with a toe-tapping concert - 1 – 4pm.

Restaurants to book near Waiuku Cossie Club's 50th Anniversary Celebrations