You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
ConArt: Block 2

When:

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 10:00am–4:30pm
Thu 22 Feb 2018, 10:00am–4:30pm
Fri 23 Feb 2018, 10:00am–4:30pm
Sat 24 Feb 2018, 10:00am–4:30pm
Sun 25 Feb 2018, 10:00am–4:30pm

Where: ConArt Gallery & Studios, Corner Bruce & Queen Streets, Masterton 5810, Masterton

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Admission: Free

At ConArt Gallery & Studios, the art and artists fresh every 4 weeks so that art-lovers can browse and buy something different each time they visit.

We call them Blocks. Block 2 starts on Wednesday 31 January and finishes on Sunday 25 February 2018. Block 3 then starts on Wednesday 28 February.

Open Wednesdays to Sundays, plus Public Holidays, 10am-4:30pm. We are open on Waitangi Day, Tuesday 6 February.

Find us in Masterton's arty north end of town, on the corner of Bruce & Queen Streets, next door to Aratoi.

Follow us on Facebook, www.facebook.com/conartnz. If you're a Wairarapa-based artist, contact us anytime about gallery, studio and retail bookings. We also want to hear from artists interested in music and other events for our outdoor spaces. Confirmation for Block 3 is Friday 16 February 2018.