You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
Public Skating Session may be the upcoming event you’re looking for.
Public Skating Session

When:

Sat 18 May 2019, 1:00pm–3:00pm
Sat 25 May 2019, 1:00pm–3:00pm
Sat 1 Jun 2019, 1:00pm–3:00pm
Sat 8 Jun 2019, 1:00pm–3:00pm
Sat 15 Jun 2019, 1:00pm–3:00pm

Where: Skatescool, 2 Roxanne Plce, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty

Restrictions: All Ages

Listed by: skatescooltauranga

Sessions every week.

Skates and protective gear provided. Wear thick socks and come join us for a boogie. Awesome family friendly event.

Just $10 each plus $3 Skate hire or $50 family pass. Spectators and under 5's free with paying skaters. All ages and abilities welcome.

School holiday hours:
Monday, 15 April - 10-12, 1-3pm
Tuesday, 16 April - 10-12, 1-3pm
Wednesday, 17 April - 7-8.30pm
Thursday, 18 April - 10-12, 1-3pm
Friday, 19 April - closed good Friday
Saturday, 20 April - 1-3, 4-6. 7-8.30pm
Sunday, 21 April - closed Easter Sunday
Monday, 22 April - 1-3pm - only as Easter Monday
Tuesday, 23 April - 10-12, 1-3pm
Wednesday, 24 April - 7-8.30pm
Thursday, 25 April ANZAC DAY - 1-3pm only
Friday, 26 April - 10-12, 1-3pm
Saturday, 27 April - 1-3, 4-6, 7-8.30pm
Sunday, 28 April 1-3pm

Email: skatescooltauranga@gmail.com
Phone or text: 021-118-0513

Skatescool Tauranga also provides after school skating classes for fun and fitness. Plus the most unique birthday parties around.

People who liked this also checked out

Restaurants to book near Public Skating Session