You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
School Holiday Events

When:

Mon 23 Apr 2018, 10:30am–12:00pm
Tue 24 Apr 2018, 8:30am–8:00pm
Thu 26 Apr 2018, 10:30am–12:00pm
Fri 27 Apr 2018, 9:00am–3:00pm
Fri 27 Apr 2018, 3:30pm–4:30pm

Where: Walter Nash Centre, 22 Taine Street, Taita, Lower Hutt, Wellington Region

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Admission: Free

Listed by: HuttCityLibraries

School Holiday Events at Walter Nash Centre are free and for ages 5+.

Bookings are required for events marked with a *
For information and to book in talk to staff at Walter Nash Centre or phone 04 560 1090.

Monday 16 April, 10:30am-12pm - Floorball
Tuesday 17 April, 2pm-3:30pm - Paint a fantastic fish for Taita Library’s aquatic mural
Wednesday 18 April, 10:20am-12pm - Basketball
Thursday 19 April, 2pm-3:30pm - Make a creation for the Taita Library's rock pool
Friday 20 April, 2pm-3:30pm - Join us for a splish-splashy movie. Talk to Centre staff to find out what it will be!

Monday 23 April, 10:30am-12pm - Futsal
Tuesday 24 April, all day - Anzac Day Treasure Hunt
Thursday 26 April, 10:30am-12pm - Dodgeball
Friday 27 April, 9am-3pm - Xbox in the library
Friday 27 April, 3:30pm - Lego Legends - Make amazing Lego creations at the library!