Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
Death and Taxes

When:

Wed 4 Sep 2019, 7:30pm–9:30pm
Thu 5 Sep 2019, 7:30pm–9:30pm
Fri 6 Sep 2019, 7:30pm–9:30pm
Sat 7 Sep 2019, 2:00pm–4:00pm
Sat 7 Sep 2019, 7:30pm–9:30pm

Where: Warkworth Town Hall, 21 Neville Street, Warkworth, Auckland

Restrictions: All Ages

Website:

Listed by: suze9wr

The team that brought you Allo Allo now presents Death & Taxe$...

A madcap financial farce set in the world of insurance investments and Kiwisaver. April Phillips has written an hilarious comedy featuring dodgy deals, a potty psychic, a fishy tax inspector, a nutty cop, murder, mayhem, and a hairy yak.

Inspired by Fawlty Towers and in the vein of Gliding On, Death & Taxe$ promises a night of laughter and fun you won't want to miss!\

Cash Bar-Table seating - GA.

Restaurants to book near Death and Taxes