You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
Festival Hub

When:

Wed 27 Feb 2019, 5:00pm–7:00pm
Thu 28 Feb 2019, 5:00pm–7:00pm
Fri 1 Mar 2019, 5:00pm–7:00pm
Sat 2 Mar 2019, 5:00pm–7:00pm
Sun 3 Mar 2019, 5:00pm–7:00pm

Where: Hamilton Gardens, Cobham Drive, SH1, Hamilton, Waikato

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Admission: Free

A welcoming spot in the heart of Hamilton Gardens, the place to be in the early evening sunshine. Grab something to eat, have a drink, and catch a range of great live performances every night on the festival hub stage.

Wed 20 Feb – Craig Bracken and Neil Finlay – Dynamic duo playing true blues music
Thur 21 Feb – Hamilton Blues Society – Showcasing the region’s best blues musicians
Fri 22 Feb – Pia, Kyle and Lanz – Soul acoustic trio
Sat 23 Feb – Toni Thompson and band – Old school classics
Sun 24 Feb – JP and the Drag Kings – High energy rock and soul band
Wed 27 Feb – Hamilton Blues Society – Showcasing the region’s best blues musicians
Thur 28 Feb – Kabala – Folk music duo inspired by Eastern Europe
Fri 1 Mar – Mira Lacey – One of Hamilton’s jazz supremos
Sat 2 Mar – Halycon Birds – Low-fi guitar melodies and dreamy lullaby vocals
Sun 3 Mar – Island Summer – Traditional songs of Samoa and NZ

Live music performances 5pm – 7pm Wed to Sun evenings during the festival.

The Festival is pleased to be working in partnership with Gourmet in the Gardens to offer a special festival selection of food trucks at the Festival Hub, alongside our pop up festival bar

Venue: Festival Hub

Restaurants to book near Festival Hub