Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
Karaoke Competition - Noize Kontrol

When:

Fri 10 May 2019, 9:00pm–1:00am
Thu 16 May 2019, 7:00pm–12:00am
Fri 17 May 2019, 9:00pm–1:00am
Thu 23 May 2019, 7:00pm–12:00am
Fri 24 May 2019, 9:00pm–1:00am

Where: F Bar and Gaming Lounge, 429 New North Road, Kingsland, Auckland

Restrictions: Adults Only

Ticket Information:

  • Admission: Free

Website:

Listed by: Frank9xm

Karaoke Competition - Total Prize Pool $2.2K

*Amateurs only.

6 Heats, 1xSemi Final and 1x Grand Final
Heat1: Thursday 2nd May
Heat2: Friday 3rd May
Heat3: Thursday 9th May
Heat4: Friday 10th May
Heat5:Thursday 16th May
Heat6: Friday 17th May

Semi Final: Thursday 23rd May
Grand Final: Friday 24th May

Heat 1 - 6. Heat winner wins $100 cash and straight into the final Friday 24th May
Semi Final winner wins $200 cash
Grand Final winner wins $1000 cash

2nd Place: $300
3rd Place: $100

All finished by end of May. Don't miss your opportunity to take some cash home for your talents.

Restaurants to book near Karaoke Competition - Noize Kontrol