Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
Re-launch Series

When:

Sat 23 Mar 2019, 4:00pm–3:00am
Fri 29 Mar 2019, 7:00pm–3:00am
Sat 30 Mar 2019, 7:00pm–3:00am
Fri 5 Apr 2019, 7:00pm–3:00am
Sat 6 Apr 2019, 7:00pm–3:00am
Fri 12 Apr 2019, 7:00pm–3:00am
Sat 13 Apr 2019, 7:00pm–3:00am

Where: Freeman & Grey, 43 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby, Auckland

Restrictions: R18

Ticket Information:

  • Admission: Free

Listed by: annaq9q

We're throwing a month long makeover party!

Two floors filled with booze, music & good times!

Since 2012, Freeman and Grey has become a staple to Ponsonby Roads’ antics. Whether you’ve popped in for an afterwork bevvy, or stumbled home after one too many tequilas, we’ve all shared an experience within the brick and wooden walls - you know who you are.

We thought it was about time for a bit of a face lift and we're pretty pumped at how we're looking! Join us in our new outdoor for a month of celebrations!

The Opening Night - Sat 23rd March:
- 4PM - 6PM: Superhero Second Line
- 6PM - 7.30PM: Don Ross
- 7.30PM - 9PM: Ayden Harris Music
- 9PM - 11.30PM: Louis V
- 11.30PM - 1PM: Eastern Bloc
- 1AM - 3AM: The Good Music Co.

Plus free pizza from 5pm - 7pm!
Grab your mates, grab a slice then get on the D-floor!

Friday - 29th March:
7PM - 10PM: Kahu
10PM - Close: The Good Music Co.

Saturday 30th March:
9PM - 11PM: Ayden Harris Music
11PM - 1AM: Louis V
1PM - 3AM: Jarom Hall

Friday 5th April:
7PM - 10PM: ARII JADE
10PM - 3AM: The Good Music Co.

Saturday 6th April:
9PM - 11PM: Don Ross
11PM - 1AM: Jarom Hall
1AM - 3AM: Sammie

Friday 12th April:
7PM - 10PM: General Lee
10PM - 3AM: The Good Music Co.

Saturday 13th April:
9PM - 11PM: Louis V
11PM - 1AM: Sammie
1AM - 3AM: Jarom Hall

Plus...

Specialty cocktails!
Pimms Cups
Frozen Espresso Martini
Corona Margaritas

*Available all month long!

It's all on!
Free entry, every night!

Freeman and Grey.

Restaurants to book near Re-launch Series