Sunday Sessions

We're excited to be bringing back our very popular Sunday Sessions this summer - live music by the vines Sunday afternoons from 2pm. Starts Sunday 13 Jan, then every Sunday to the end of March.

Pizzas, platters and burgers available. Enjoy a glass of beautiful Margrain wine while enjoying some easy listening live music on our sunny lawn by the vines. Book a table, or pick up one of our picnic blankets on your way in.

Sun 13 Jan - Goodfellas
Sun 20 Jan - Skitchen
Sun 27 Jan - Courtney Naera
Sun 3 Feb - Deux Voix
Sun 10 Feb - Goodfellas
Sun 17 Feb - Courtney Naera
Sun 24 Feb - The Noods
Sun 3 Mar - Shaun Grant
Sun 10 Mar - High Society jazz duo
Sun 17 Mar - Courtney Naera
Sun 24 Mar - Goodfellas
Sun 31 Mar - The Noods

People who liked this also checked out