You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
The King of Rock and Roll & the Queen of Pop and Soul

When:

Sat 13 Apr 2019, 8:00pm
Sat 20 Apr 2019, 8:00pm
Sun 21 Apr 2019, 8:00pm
Sat 27 Apr 2019, 8:00pm
Sat 4 May 2019, 8:00pm
Sat 11 May 2019, 8:00pm
Sat 18 May 2019, 8:00pm

Where: Sammy's Lounge, SKYCITY Casino Auckland, CBD, Auckland

Restrictions: R20

Ticket Information:

  • Admission: Free

Website:

Listed by: SKYCITY

The King of Rock 'n' Roll and the Queen of Pop and Soul are at Sammy's Lounge!

Don't miss Lavina Williams belting out the hits of Whitney Houston, Tina Turner and Aretha Franklin.
Dance the night away with Chris Powley, bringing you the best of the King himself, Elvis Presley.

Join us for a mega finale on Saturday 18 May, when Lavina and Chris will share the stage.

Performance details:
Saturday 13 April: Lavina Williams
Saturday 20 April: Lavina Williams
Sunday 21 April: Lavina Williams (Easter Sunday)
Saturday 27 April: Lavina Williams
Saturday 4 May: Chris Powley
Saturday 4 May: Chris Powley
Saturday 4 May: Chris Powley and Lavina Williams

Sammy's Lounge is strictly R20. Seating is subject to availability.

Entertainment is subject to change.

People who liked this also checked out

Restaurants to book near The King of Rock and Roll & the Queen of Pop and Soul